Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ina Mae Tavern & Packaged Goods. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wicker Park, Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ina Mae Tavern & Packaged Goods and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Meg 1 day ago

Blackened Cauliflower

Loved the cauliflower and the bingo! My friends and I go every week for bingo and the food is always such a great bonus.

Kaycebader 17 days ago

Blackened Shrimp Po Boy

Sooooo good ! Plus drinks where amazing.

Matthew about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Tenders

Favorite local spot. I live a few apartments down and regular this amazing spot. Best NOLA food in Chicago. Never misses.

Vtreviso2114 about 1 month ago

Mixed Fried Chicken

What can I say about this place ! The food is soo good ! The chicken was well seasoned and it was so juicy. My mouth is literally watering right. I also had the mac and cheese and greens. It was so delicious! I fell in love. I highly recommend it to everyone! I can't to try other things on the menu! See you soon ?

Karin about 1 month ago

Frenchman Street

The Frenchman St oysters were AH-MAZING!! So favorful, so delicious. I could eat them all day. Obsessed!

O 12 days ago

Classic Hornitos's paloma

This place is a vibe. I've tried the Paloma Highball and it was a really cool experience. The hostess was very inviting and my bartender Ryan was pretty dope. The music was also really good. This will be my regular spot fasho.

Adrienne 25 days ago

Classic Oysters

I got these to go and they traveled well! Everyone enjoyed them! Thank you!

Meoconn15 about 1 month ago

Blackened Shrimp Po Boy

This review is just for one dish technically but we eat here so often because the EVERY dish is that good. Fresh, juicy, and so well seasoned!

Saranmcdaniel about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Tenders

Everything at Ina Mae is amazing. The chicken, the gumbo, the beignets, the drinks! The atmosphere is great, the events are fun. You are missing out if you don't go here!

Trob8092 about 2 months ago

Fried Catfish Plate

Menu should specify this is catfish nuggets. Expectation was catfish based on the price. Hostess and waiter were awesome. Also, the cup of gumbo (w/ side of potato salad) was scrumptious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA